Mercedes-Benz
Scott Muir Mercedes-Benz Wagga Motors
Scott Muir
Management, New Car Sales, New Van Sales
Tel: 02 6933 0197
scott.muir@waggamotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Steve Leddin Mercedes-Benz Wagga Motors
Steve Leddin
Management
Tel: 02 6933 0143
steve.leddin@waggamotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Thomas Buggy
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 6933 0174
Mobile:: 0412 072 271
thomas.buggy@waggamotors.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars used, Vans used
Andrew Crouch
Management
Tel: 02 6933 0175
andrew.crouch@waggamotors.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Emmie Eather
Customer Services
Tel: 02 6933 0158
emmie.eather@waggamotors.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Eric Kolovelonis Wagga Motors Mercedes Benz
Eric Kolovelonis
Management
Tel: 02 6933 0170
eric.kolovelonis@waggamotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Jarrod Lindsey
Management, Pre-Owned Van Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 6933 0100
jarrod.lindsey@waggamotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used, Vans used